beyondblueeyes

Just another WordPress.com site

Agony Aunt October 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondblueeyes @ 11:25 pm

Within a week I have become an agony aunt,

It has been hilarious to find out what my dearest and closet are capable of. And myself included.

Although I’m sure I always knew they were perfectly capable of creating their own dirty little secrets.

It has rapidly unfolded with one and slowly mounted up with the other.

Myself, it has taken years to perform these tasks undercover. And it is scary how easy it is to live undercover and incredibly exciting!!

But when does it all stop? It’s like an addiction, one I’m scared I may lose control of.

But I am the biggest hypocrite and they all know it, I dish out the advice I’m not ready to take myself

 

Leave a Reply

