beyondblueeyes

Just another WordPress.com site

I’ve been tricked! December 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondblueeyes @ 10:01 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Remember all my worrying and careful planning for when the Ex appears …….

Well that’s all gone out the window like a hurricane

He surprised me, There I am innocently at work replying to emails

Ding Dong

First Thought; ‘Bet the sodding guests have forgotten their key’

So I haul myself out of this comfy position, walk to the door, I can’t see anyone.

Second though; ‘An axe murderer is hiding round the corner and he’s come to get me’

I peer round the corner before opening the door and my Ex is stood there with a bunch of flowers.

Third thought; ‘FUCK, Leave him out there until you’ve prepared’

What actually happened is something took over my body opened up the door launched a hug at him and then continued with;

‘What the fuck are you doing here?’ sporting a big grin!

I am in utter shock seems as he wasn’t due home for at least 4 more weeks.

This is a surreal surprise, I can’t quite get it into my head that he is actually in front of me.

I keep thinking I’ll snap out of it in a minute and wake up.

It’s been a week now ……. I’ve come round to the idea that this is actually not a dream.

Truthfully I’m still sporting that stupid grin from last week.

I love it but it aint half giving me jaw ache!

 

Leave a Reply

