beyondblueeyes

Just another WordPress.com site

My filofax life December 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondblueeyes @ 9:55 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I can not even try to exaggerate my life.

 I literally live my month to month, week to week, day-to-day and even my hour to hour out of my Filofax!

I never thought I would ever depend on a diary, but it’s ruling my life.

I can complain without it I wouldn’t have a clue what day it was let along the year.

My morning routine is to wake up stretch the sleep out of my system then head over to consult the oh might god also know as Filo Fax.

I’m thinking of introducing him to my friends soon he is practically my PA.

I worry I might lose him, I get scared sometimes he’ll slip out of my bag and do a runner!

I carry him with me everywhere, he has dates, notes and all other rubbish I have to remember but can’t seem to find the brain capacity to hold.

I look forward to January ….. I get to meet his other friends who fit nicely inside without any hassle.

 

 

Leave a Reply

